Disney Land !!!

Disney Land…Disney Land !!!

Fluffy and White

Dog Gone!!!

We’re on our way to Disney Land !!!

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Cute Silly Fun My Photo and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

24 Responses to Disney Land !!!

    • LBeeeze says:

      You’re right!!! I heard the boy holding her tell one of the other kids that she was a cockpaoo. She was so completely adorable that I stopped in my tracks and turned around to go ask the boy (who was sitting in a wagon at a fair) if I could take a photo of his dog. Lucky for me, he said, “sure!”

      Yays….she was so cute!!!

    • LBeeeze says:

      Whoops….thanks so much!!!

  1. Kzinti says:

    That reminds me of my puppy Suzy… Aww…

  2. geologywoman says:

    awww

  3. littlemiao says:

    Fluffy puppy… I want to comb her hair.

  4. pyrit says:

    Have fun in the Magic Kingdom!

  5. akamonsoon says:

    He looks so happy to go to Disney Land. How fun!

  6. Awww..so cute cute puppy ^.^

  7. robpixaday says:

    What a cutiepie!!!!!

Leave a comment