This Can’t Be….

This can’t be….

Romeo
My Bits!!!

Flickr

The cat’s eating my bacon bits.

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Cute Silly Fun and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

46 Responses to This Can’t Be….

  1. Remember who you are! Go get that cat, and let it know you ARE A DOG and you deserve bacon!

  2. ladyapolline says:

    @Lbeeze … Too funny! …

  3. Lauri says:

    [This made me snort]
    😀

  4. M-----l says:

    It definitely looks like the dog is watching someone take something he wants, but I never would’ve guessed bacon. That’s absurd!

    • M-----l says:

      Okay, I’ve given it some more thought and I’ve decided that a dog longing for bacon probably isn’t absurd. I don’t know anything about dogs, but I’m guessing they’d probably enjoy eating crispy bits of pig fat.

  5. Noooooo! The cat discovered how good bacon is!

  6. akamonsoon says:

    Oh noze! Not the bacon bits!

  7. hahahaha this is hilarious!!

  8. pyrit says:

    Bah ha ha ha!
    I really thought his bits was something else at first!
    You are a hoot!

  9. marina says:

    i love this face

  10. robpixaday says:

    EEEEEEEEEEK!!!!!!!
    time to panic!!!!!!

  11. pyrit says:

    LBeeeze – Hi there! Not sure if you’re checking email.
    Email me, asap please, thanks!

  12. robpixaday says:

    Helllllooooooooo!!!!!!!!
    How’re you doing?

    • LBeeeze says:

      You are so very kind to ask. I’ve got a different position and it’s taking so much energy. I miss everyone and think of you. Thanks so much for asking. Hugs!!

  13. ha ha ha the shot is great_i have no english word for this kind of dog….we say here in my country “Mops”

  14. littlemiao says:

    miao *purrs* for you! We miss you and hope everything’s okay.

    *purrs*

  15. Freedom Smith says:

    We miss you! Are you OK? Please come back very soon!!!

  16. Hope to see you soon, beeeze! I’ve missed u ^__^ I was also been away from my blog. Please take lots of care! ♥♥♥

  17. Jaypo says:

    Beeezie, wher u at? Miss you…

  18. robpixaday says:

    ::taps gently on the door::

    Helllllloooooo!!
    Hoping you’re OK!

  19. Haihai, hope life will be a bit less busy for you soon so that you can drop by – we miss you! Hope all is well! *hugs*

  20. Drude says:

    hahai Lbeeeze, I was missing you and your cute posts, and wondering where you had gone to. I hope your busy is of the super good kind! (((hugs)))

  21. Merry Christmas Beeze. Check in soon!

  22. ladyapolline says:

    I miss you. Come back soon !
    Apolline

  23. Love it! And happy to have found another ex-voxer. 🙂

  24. ladywise says:

    Where are you beeeze????? We miss you!

  25. *pokepoke* Miss you!

Leave a Reply

