Our Little Chats….

I find our little chats….

Willow Ptarmigan (Lagopus lagopus)

Don't You ??

Flickr

So stimulating.

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Cute Silly Fun and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Our Little Chats….

  1. And I love your feather coat! So darling. You must take me shopping sometime and show me where you picked up that wonderful piece.

    • LBeeeze says:

      OMGosh…..shopping with this little lovely would be an adventure for sure. Can you imagine how distracted she’d be when she passed the food court??!!

      Hehehehehehehehehehehe…thanks so much!!!

  2. ladyapolline says:

    Hangaku is right ! … You have a gorgeous feather coat ! …

  3. Lauri says:

    Oh she’s just precious! And so proud to be herself! 😀

  4. kimkiminy says:

    What lovely feathers she has! It’s almost as though her undergarment is peeking out.

  5. akamonsoon says:

    What a beautiful bird. Is that a grouse hen?

  6. robpixaday says:

    Bwahah!!!! Cracks me up! I think this was my 7th grade English teacher!

  7. trailblazer1 says:

    Nor sure why, but this bird reminds me of my high school Latin teacher – whom I quickly realized I had nothing in common with – switched to World History and saved my brain from overload.

Leave a Reply

