My Feets

My feets….

Toasty Toes

Are so hot !!

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Cute Silly Fun My Photo and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to My Feets

  1. Welcome back, I missed you! (And your last post, apparently. I normally get email updates re your blog, but last week I noticed WP subscriptions wasn’t working and I missed about half of my WP people’s updates.)

    But that birdie could use a pair of flipflops. Or a couple of oven mitts for his feets.

  2. ladyapolline says:

    Courageous bird ! …

  3. Time to hit the water!

  4. kimkiminy says:

    The glare from the metal is shining on his underbelly!

    • LBeeeze says:

      Hahahahahahaha…..I didn’t realize you could see his reflection. It was so hot that day, but it’s only going to get hotter this week. We’re supposed to hit the triple digits in actual temps. Phew!!!!

      Thanks so much!!!!

  5. littlemiao says:

    little birdie better find a bird bath!

    i love how his mouth is open like he’s saying *cheep* or maybe he’s complaining about the heat.

  6. No wonder with those temperature that I hear are haunting the US. Off to a cold spot with water little birdy.

  7. geologywoman says:

    I love swallows! So beautiful! I rescued a baby one who fell out of a nest in August. It was an honour to hold it.

Leave a comment