I See….

I see you’ve got cowlicks on top your head….

See Your Hairs

Why’d you let a cow lick you??

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Cute Silly Fun and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

28 Responses to I See….

  1. ladyapolline says:

    Are you sure ? I’m afraid you make bad dreams those last nights. I worry with you.

  2. mkirkd says:

    Ha that is cute!

  3. I have the same hair. Just not as much. Or not as much as I used to.

  4. Ha! My mother used to say cowlicks were evidence that you had done something naughty. When I got old enough to talk back to her, I said cowlicks were evidence of a bad haircut, usually done by your mother.

    (I don’t know how, but I’m still alive. I must have been fast that day. 😉 )

  5. capnstephel says:

    Hehehehe! So silly!

  6. Lauri says:

    I love me some sloths!!! This one is cuter than usual!

  7. littlemiao says:

    Oh he’s cute! Maybe everything is cuter upside down.

  8. geologywoman says:

    LOL – I have like 3 cowlicks, 2 in the front.

    • LBeeeze says:

      OMGosh….I have even more than that!! Just tonight the hair dresser tapped the top of my head and said, “That’s a cowlick. There’s nuthin’ you can do about that. You were born with that.” How did she know I was born with a full head of hairs??!!!

      Hehehehehehe….thanks so much!!!

  9. Hahaha, cutie! What is it?

  10. kimkiminy says:

    Awww… he so cute! He’s got cowlicks all over his whole bod.

  11. akamonsoon says:

    Hee hee. Is that a sloth?

Leave a comment