Get Big….

When I get big….

Big Dreams

I’m going to ride a bus.

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Cute Silly Fun and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

31 Responses to Get Big….

  1. Jane says:

    What is that? It looks like a sheep crossed with something. lol, it looks woolly.

  2. Dream big! Maybe someday you’ll fly!

  3. ladyapolline says:

    I can’t see even the swallow of a picture … I think there’s no one … I love bunnies, so I choose a dreaming little bunny … Yes honey, to will drive a bus, full of large and important bosses going to work ! …

  4. ladyapolline says:

    Oh ! … after a long time, here the picture ! … and it’s a little white moussy ! … Yes honey ! you will drive a large bus, full of lovely bunnies going to school ! …

  5. Awwww~*so cute ^.^ and u’ll also ride a plane okay?!! Un~ I’ve never heard of a chinchilla yet – sounds cute 😛

    • LBeeeze says:

      They come from South America I think. They run really, really fast and take baths in dust. The roll around in the dust and it flies everywhere. They look so cute.

      Thanks so much!!!

  6. pyrit says:

    The chinchillas on the bus are cute, cute, cute.

  7. Jaypo says:

    OMGah!!! I wanna hold it!!! *grabby*

  8. kimkiminy says:

    I thought it was a chinchilla, too. What is that little dude?

  9. Raymond says:

    Make sure you get a big pass, good for a month. Its cheaper, about a dollar a day, and busses go all over the city. They also go to the zoo, so you might find a kindred soul to tickle your wiskers.

  10. jaklumen says:

    I should tell my son that this will make a much better school bus companion than silly lil’ Elmo. Or not. Would he be careful?

    • LBeeeze says:

      Oh, he’d be very careful!! I want to ride a bus with a cute little chinchilla. It would definitely work for me.

      Hehehehehehehehehehehe…..thanks so much!!!

  11. Aussie Emjay says:

    It’s wagging its funky little tail.

  12. geologywoman says:

    Awwww!

  13. akamonsoon says:

    Sweet little creature! What is it? Is it a chinchilla?

Leave a comment