Sidney….

Sidney….

Penguin Picker

Pickle Picker

I can’t BELIEVE you ate the pickle.  You know I live for the pickle.

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Cute Silly Fun My Photo and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to Sidney….

  1. Kzinti says:

    Holy Shad! You ate my dinner!

  2. Aussie Emjay says:

    That’s a great shot!

  3. pyrit says:

    Perfect caption!!!
    I do hope there’s another pickle in there somewheres.
    Pickles are pickle-icious.

  4. capnstephel says:

    Picking out the pickle! How could (s)he?!

    …mmmm…pickles…

  5. kimkiminy says:

    There were two female news bunnies inside the Penguin Encounter at Sea World doing a piece on TV last night. All these adorable penguins were running and waddling around them, flapping their ridiculous “wings,” hamming for the camera and kissing the lens. It was adorable. They are SO funny.

  6. A pickled herring I bet.

  7. Freedom Smith says:

    ROFL…how on earth did you think of that caption. So perfect. I love it. And penguins are darling, no matter what they are doing, don’t you think?

    • LBeeeze says:

      Sorry I just saw your comment buried in my email. I still have sooooo much email.

      The caption just popped in my head….that’s usually how it works. Sometimes I crack myself up.

      Hehehehehehehehehehe….thanks soooooooooo much!!!

  8. buzzbase1 says:

    ’tis a superb caption to a very cute photo!

Leave a comment