Just Me…

It’s just me….

watch out dog * explore *

I Want Sea Shells

Flickr

An old dog and the sea.

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Cute Silly Fun My Photo and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Just Me…

  1. ladyapolline says:

    So cute ! … A big sweety darling ! …

  2. AuntieBellum says:

    Aww, he’s sitting up! I love it when a big dog sits up pretty!

  3. A Great Shaggy Sea Beast! It’s come for its annual tribute of steak and dog cookies!

  4. leendadll says:

    I love this goggie! He looks wet and I still want to snuggle him!

Leave a Reply

