I Know….

I know…..

Don´t be scared :-)
I Like the Way I Look

Flickr

I’ve got a different way of looking at the world.

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Cute Silly Fun and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to I Know….

  1. geologywoman says:

    It’s me first thing in the morning! I had a delivery this morning and the poor delivery man got to see me in all my morning glory.

  2. Lauri says:

    What a funny wrinkly nose! Heeeee!

  3. I’m amused by the hair 😀

  4. Jaypo says:

    HEEE! A wall-eyed way! Mr. Dromedary, smoking is ruining your teeth.

  5. I keep coming back here to stare at that face. From one angle, he looks like a troll, something you would stumble upon in the woods. But that sideways look is very charming and wise. What a sweet creature!

  6. >.< I've no idea what is this?!

  7. Aussie Emjay says:

    It has a smooshed nose but its eyes are quite nice; almost doleful.

Leave a Reply

