I Say….

I say now….

Dublin zoo june summer 2011

Humans Are So Strange

Flickr

Those humans have such peculiar ways.

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Cute Silly Fun and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to I Say….

  1. geologywoman says:

    It must have just met Sarah Palin.

    • jaklumen says:

      Ironic that it’s the “liberal media” that is tripping over themselves to make a big deal out of what she’s doing.

      But I was never much for partisan antics. Nope… I’m just peculiar, period, and I don’t even have to try very hard at it. The nonconformity seems to flow naturally. No, I’m serious, ask anyone that knows me well.

      They might make a funny face like that giraffe, too.

    • LBeeeze says:

      I think a lot of animals do in deed feel threatened about her hunting habits.

      Thanks lots and lots!!!

Leave a Reply

