Why….

Why is the hot dog line….

Long Dog Line

Always so long??

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Cute Silly Fun My Photo and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to Why….

  1. geologywoman says:

    Someone has had their summer cut! I saw one yesterday too. I have oft thought about doing that to BIbble, could make him feel better. (can you imagine?)

  2. Lauri says:

    The sheepdog looks so nice with his clip! There’s a dog that would be a lot of work to maintain!

    • LBeeeze says:

      For sure. If you didn’t brush it every day it would get so matted. I don’t have that kind of time to take care of myself!!!

      Thanks so much!!!

  3. It’s not as long as the line to the ladies’ room. I swear, if I ever win the lottery, I’m donating a pile of money to the local art museum to build a new women’s restroom with 24 stalls. They could name it the Hangaku Gozen facilities wing, and it would benefit more people than any fancy arts grant or scholarship.

    • Lauri says:

      Lol!
      You would have so many women grateful to you that you might win a Nobel Pees Prize!

      • I tried to use the restroom at this rest stop in Oregon and there was a line of women waiting to use three stalls. THREE! And I’d been driving for four hours with a giant cup of coffee. I was so desperate I was ready to run into the men’s room and use a urinal! Luckily this woman in front of me took her two kids into the stall with her, so that freed up one for me. Phew!

        • Lauri says:

          I hate that! I have noticed in the last ten years that the rest areas around here have greatly increased their women’s restroom capacities! Even at the sports arenas and concert venues. I am so impressed!

          • LBeeeze says:

            I think the laws have changed. I know that when the Cardinals built their stadium several years ago they had to provide more ladies stalls and restrooms so the ladies didn’t have to wait in line so long. This is progress.

            Thanks so much!!!

            • jaklumen says:

              Having grown up in a family of mostly women, and marrying a woman that is fairly candid and straightforward, I am reminded that… *cough* differences in organic plumbing just make women’s business a fussier thing.

              Anyways, I am trained. I know that an adequate supply of good toilet paper is the first thing. Then I am inclined to say that every man should have a urinal in his favored space at home, and then hopefully silly arguments about whether the lid should be up or down will end. (Do NOT get Cimmorene started– she actually argues for the idea that women should leave it up now and then for their men. She came from a family of mostly men– long story, I’ll just say things work)

    • LBeeeze says:

      I thought of that too. The line at the ladies room is always so much longer. They’ve done some remodling at the St. Louis Art Museum. It’s so hard to even find the restrooms. It’s a huge public building and they don’t even have restrooms on every floor.

      The Hangaku Gozen facilities wing is an excellent idea!!!

      Thanks so much!!!

  4. Because they all think dogs are cuter than cows

  5. Aussie Emjay says:

    What a gorgeous looking dog.

    • LBeeeze says:

      It was so calm considering there were over 100 dogs crowded together. This one was rather philosophical.

      Hehehehehehehehehehehehehehe….thanks so much!!!

  6. ….. because I am totally depressed since my owner did shave my beautiful hair uhm fur off.

  7. akamonsoon says:

    Hee hee. Because all the hot doggies have to be in the same line. It’s what separates them from the pups. 😉

Leave a Reply

