This Grass…

This grass…

Cute little duck

My Flippers are Stinging

Flickr

Is HOT !!!

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Cute Silly Fun and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to This Grass…

  1. He looks so troubled!

  2. Duckies should be a nice cool pond on a hot day, not waddling around on hot, spiky grass! Find some water and jump in!

  3. Haha, awwww! Reminds me of the first time I went to Water World when I was young. I had no idea how good it would have been to have sandals and I burned my feetz on the hot concrete. I always wear Tevas when I go now

  4. Hot grass is a good sign! It’s summer 😉 Or did it mean ‘sexy’?

    • LBeeeze says:

      I think it was summer hot grass and not sexy hot grass. LOL…It was just under 100 degrees Fahrenheit the day I did this post.

      Thanks so much!!!

Leave a Reply

