Milkmaid From Kentucky….

I once knew a milkmaid from Kentucky….

Hey, this is not a pony?!

No Milk Made

Flickr

Who thought she just might get lucky.

But to her I had to say,

From me you’ll get no milk today.

But try the chickens and for sure you’ll get clucky.

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Cute Silly Fun and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Milkmaid From Kentucky….

  1. geologywoman says:

    Their eyes are so amazing. I want a goat! One of those really big ones.

    • LBeeeze says:

      Goats are awesome. I’d love to have one of those tiny ones that faint, but I have no place to put it. I think they’re unbelievably cute.

      Thanks so much!!!

  2. Lauri says:

    LOLOLOL.
    You are keeeling me!!!

    Great pic and hilarious poem!

  3. Hahahaha! Great limerick!

  4. Bwahahaha! No milk today! Not even a little terrific goat cheese?

  5. I love goat cheese and I love goats. I watched a show about them and was telling Kevin how the goats at my grandmas farm would stand on the fence posts.

    • LBeeeze says:

      I love goat cheese too. I can’t believe they stood on the fence posts. They’re such interesting creatures, and who knew they could rhyme so well!!

      Hehehehehehehehe…thanks so much!!!

  6. akamonsoon says:

    Hee hee. Did you make that up?

Leave a Reply

