As If….

As if….

shakerley mere_Goose

Not Your Mother

Flickr

I was anybody’s Mother Goose !!!

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Cute Silly Fun and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to As If….

  1. Drude says:

    Cool portrait! you can see the “teeth”…. one of the good reasons not to mess with geese.

    • I was going to mention the goose teeth too! We’re both on the lookout

    • LBeeeze says:

      The photographer was brave to get close enough to get the teeth. I’m a big chicken when it comes to messing with geese.

      Thanks so much!!!

    • geologywoman says:

      I was just thinking that. When I was five, my great auntie had them and I went down to the pond to “pet” them. They women giggled and of course I came running back up the hill being chased and bitten on the back of the head.

      • LBeeeze says:

        Oh, no….they can be so mean. They should have warned you.

        I tried to pet a baby cow on my great aunt’s farm. The mama cow chased me and I ran and ducked under the fence.

        Thanks so much!!!

  2. Lauri says:

    Yikes! A bit intimidating! But, pretty, too!

  3. marina says:

    look at the grin….hahahahah

  4. kimkiminy says:

    What a pretty goose! They are SO funny. I love the ones with blue eyes.

  5. akamonsoon says:

    I don’t think I’ve ever seen a blue-eyed goose. How neat. Of course I wouldn’t want to move in for a closer look though!

    • LBeeeze says:

      Eeeeeks….I just said almost the same thing. I’m too skeered of them to get really close, but I don’t ever remember seeing a blue-eyed on.

      Thanks so much!!!

Leave a Reply

