Don’t Think So….

I don’t think so…

I'm not talking to you
Pine Nuts Aren’t Real Nuts

Flickr 

We’ll have to chat at another time….

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Cute Silly Fun. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Don’t Think So….

  1. Ahh mmmm ufff warrgh hargh deees mah mawth….

    [Translation: I don’t know how to get these out of my mouth!]

  2. I wish I could gather pine nuts. I would love to crawl around with my cheeks full.

  3. pyrit says:

    LOL! Funny caption, funny comments!
    Last time I had pine nuts was on a pizza, of all places.

  4. akamonsoon says:

    Those cheeks! It looks like he’s got a whole wad of chewing gum in there.

Leave a Reply

