Hiya !!!

Hiya !!! 

Cutie Pie

CGOTD

Flickr

I’m today’s Cute Goat of the Day !!

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Cute Silly Fun and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Hiya !!!

  1. kimkiminy says:

    What a dear! I mean, goat… 🙂

  2. Whoa, heya! What a smile on that little face!

  3. geologywoman says:

    Aw! I really want a goat. We went to get a bale of hay on Saturday and there was a very friendly goat at the farm who loved the way I scratched his ears. He dissed Masha, LOL. I said, “I want a goat.” Masha: “I know you do.” (and she wants sheep, pigs, chickens…)

    • LBeeeze says:

      OMGosh….it would be GREAT to have a cute little pygmy goatie, but I’d for sure not have any shrubs left!!

      Hehehehehehehe…thanks so much!!!

  4. Lauri says:

    Awwww…an angel with droopy red halo! 🙂

  5. akamonsoon says:

    Very fitting title!

  6. robpixaday says:

    Oh what a cutiepie!!

  7. littlemiao says:

    I love his chin-whiskers!

Leave a Reply

