Ask Me to Dance…

When they ask me to dance….

Zwergziege

This One's the Best

Flickr

I always put my best foot forward.

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Cute Silly Fun and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Ask Me to Dance…

  1. With those lovely black stockings, you must do a can-can!

  2. Lauri says:

    Oh, I DO want this little guy to live at MY house!! Dance on over, cutie!

  3. Lauri says:

    GAAAAH!!! I just saw “Buns of squeal…” and LOL’d!

  4. Ahhhh! So cute – your blog always makes me smile. 😀

  5. akamonsoon says:

    How cute! He hasn’t grown into his feet yet! Hee!

    • LBeeeze says:

      He’s such a little doll. I wish I could have a couple goats. No place to put them here, but I still wish I could have them.

      Thanks so much!!!

  6. pyrit says:

    What a cute ‘n fuzzy li’l spitfire!

  7. That’s a gorgeous one with all the patterns and colours. Love the black “shoes”.

Leave a Reply

