This Ball….

This ball’s soggy….

43/52 - Break Time.

Soggy Ball

Flickr

And it smells like your feet.

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Cute Silly Fun and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to This Ball….

  1. You’ve been chewing on my slippers again, haven’t you? 😀

  2. ladywise says:

    How cute! My brother had a pit bull when he moved in with me several years ago that would fetch a tennis ball for hours if you would stand their and throw it. He would wear me down so bad that I got to where I would sit on the porch and throw it and I taught him to bring it back to me and sit it right at my feet. He was very smart and learned that lesson well. This dog reminded me of him immediately.

    • LBeeeze says:

      Isn’t it funny how much dogs enjoy fetching a tennis ball. I used to have a bulldog that would go out and bring the paper in. She enjoyed it so much she’d go get the neighbor’s papers too.

      Hehehehehehehehe….thanks so much!!!

  3. pyrit says:

    My dog loves, loves, loves to play fetch. It’s her “thing”. She has a collection of tennis balls and rubber balls around the yard. It’s cool to watch her jump in the air and catch them!

  4. Now that’s the sight of a happy dogger! I love that tongue hanging out!

  5. akamonsoon says:

    Hee hee. They do smell like feet after awhile. Why is that? LOL!

Leave a Reply

