Fairy Godmother….

What ??  You think I’m your fairy godmother ??!!

Not Your Fairy Godmother

I’m a rat.

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Cute Silly Fun and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to Fairy Godmother….

  1. geologywoman says:

    Someone put their knitting skills to very good use.

  2. I actually thought you were the Tooth Fairy, but maybe that’s worst. Did you ever see the movie with The Rock in it? 😀

    • LBeeeze says:

      What movie!!! Did it have a cute rat or an awesome knitter or some other really fun something??!!

      Thanks so much!!!

      • It had a former pro wrestler playing a hockey player who was turned into the tooth fairy. It was so awful it was funny. But no cute little rats in knitted outfits. That actually would have made the movie better!

  3. LOL very cute!
    There is actually a lady on ‘Etsy’ how makes capes/jackets that look a bit like this, though they are from fabric – but absolutely lovely. If I could afford them I would buy one.

  4. Lauri says:

    Suuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuper cute!

  5. pyrit says:

    Nice try, “rat”. Please go look in the mirror and see!

  6. akamonsoon says:

    So cute! I love the little outfit!

  7. littlemiao says:

    Love the outfit! Do they make them for kitties too?

  8. kimkiminy says:

    OMGoodness! WHO knitted that darling outfit for their rat?!?

  9. Lurkertype says:

    That is not a Fairy Godmother.

    That is a Princess.

    • LBeeeze says:

      I replied to your comment last night….I wonder what happened to my reply. How strange…what did I do??!!

      Anyways…..I said “Brilliant observation!!!” I really meant it too!!!

      Thanks so much!!!!

  10. paikea says:

    That is precious:)

Leave a Reply

