Hiding In Plain Sight…

While walking in the evening sun I saw the sweetest little bun.

Little Bun Relaxing in the Evening Sun

However, the sweet little bun with the sweet little feet could not see me.

I Don’t See You

But somehow, suddenly, and rather inexplicably…

You Can’t See Me

The little bun, I could not see.

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Cute Silly Fun My Photo and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

27 Responses to Hiding In Plain Sight…

  1. awww… very cute one! ^.^

  2. geologywoman says:

    Squeeee (forever and ever)!!!!

    • LBeeeze says:

      OMGosh…..I couldn’t believe my luck. I’ve never seen such a tiny bun in the wild. It was so incredibly cute. That tail!! That tiny tail!!!

      Thank you so much!!!!

  3. some great zoom shots

  4. No, no, you’re supposed to hide the Easter eggs, not the Easter bunny! Come back in a couple of weeks, little one!

    • LBeeeze says:

      Hehehehehehehehehe…..I didn’t see any chocolate. I looked really close and even went back, but still no chocolate. I think it was a practice run.

      Hehehehehehehehe…..thanks so much!!!

  5. toemailer says:

    🙂

  6. akamonsoon says:

    How adorable! Did you take these shots?

  7. kimkiminy says:

    Aw… so sweet! I could just eat him right UP!

    • LBeeeze says:

      You wouldn’t believe how adorable it was. OMGosh, it was so cute. I wish I was better at taking fast shot. I could’ve had more.

      Thank you SO much!!!

  8. pyrit says:

    You’re so lucky to have bunnies around, not to mention green grass!
    It must have been so fun to take these photos!

    • LBeeeze says:

      You are so right!!! It WAS so much fun to take these photos!! I’m sure I was laughing. I really could’ve gotten more if I were better at taking photos quickly…or maybe if I wouldn’t have been ogling!!!

      Thanks SO much!!!

  9. littlemiao says:

    Oh, it’s a baby bunny! One of the best things about springtime.

  10. Aussie Emjay says:

    What a wonderful walk that must have been. The little bunny is so cute and your shots are great. In the bottom shot it almost looks like a mouse!

  11. silverchimes says:

    Wonderful photos, LBeeeze! They made me smile 🙂

Leave a Reply

