I Simply Must….

I simply must put my foot down….

All the Way Down

CO Link

Politics is so ridiculous !!

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Cute Silly Fun and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to I Simply Must….

  1. Raymond says:

    I so agree… 🙂

  2. kimkiminy says:

    Harumph! Here, here!

  3. He/She must be absolutely tiny….?!

    (PS: love your latest header. It’s beautiful!!)

    • LBeeeze says:

      I alao think she/he must be very tiny. I don’t think he/she makes much noise with that tiny hoof.

      Thanks so very much about the banner. I got the photo in the Butterfly House last January. It was so beautiful in there.

  4. Politics are for people who can’t handle reality. And your header is beautiful. I can’t remember what kind of flower it is. I can even see the plant in my head.

    • LBeeeze says:

      Oh, thank you so much!!! A couple different people mentioned it’s plumeria. I got the photo in the Butterfly House last January. It was so beautiful in there. The flowers were amazing.

  5. Jaypo says:

    As tiny and delicate as it is!

  6. geologywoman says:

    What a beauty. I love the colouring of deer.

  7. littlemiao says:

    I agree with you wholeheartedly, little gazelle!

Leave a Reply

