My Profile…

When I do my profile…

Model Behavior

Flickr!!

My left side is the best.

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Cute Silly Fun and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to My Profile…

  1. That’s the picture I prefer to use also. I hate posting my own picture but I do just so people have an idea of who I am. Are you by any chance married to the invisable man?

  2. kimkiminy says:

    Who’s a pretty sheep!

  3. LBeeeze says:

    HEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHE!!!! Now THAT is so funny!!!

    Thanks so much!!!

  4. geologywoman says:

    It’s that time of year! I can hear them not far from hear bleating and bleating. Spring!

  5. geocacherinkerstin says:

    ha ha ha I like it… 🙂

  6. marina says:

    aww.. so cute, and the writing too 🙂

  7. akamonsoon says:

    What a cute lammy face! So sweet.

  8. Aussie Emjay says:

    This reminds me of my youngster days – bottle feeding the lambs who had lost their mother – such a cute stage when their wool is all soft and fluffy.

Leave a Reply

