Among Other Things….

Among other things like flies and assorted beetle bugs….

Chicken

Flickr Chicken Picker

Flickr

I’ve got a bone to pick with you.

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Cute Silly Fun and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Among Other Things….

  1. geologywoman says:

    I just love chickens. I wish I could fit some in here – but I have my hands full. Sigh! My neighbour has them just next door. I love hearing them fussing about.

  2. I can’t help laughing at that glare, though I probably shouldn’t since chickens can be fierce when they’re mad. My grandmother’s chickens gave me quite a pecking when I tried to mess with their nesting boxes, and to this day my rear end starts to ache when I spot an angry chicken. :-0

    • LBeeeze says:

      OMGosh…..no way would I take on an angry chicken. They scare me. Dang, they can peck HARD!!!

      So, what ever she has to say, she’s totally right. I agree. I’m sorry. It’s all my fault. No bones left to pick here.

      Hehehehehehehehehehe….thanks so much!!!

  3. geocacherinkerstin says:

    I love this shot-this animal look so hopeful 🙂

    • LBeeeze says:

      I found this photo in a Flickr group just for chickens. It’s a beautiful photograph. The focus is so clear. She DOES look hopeful. I didn’t realize that before.

      Thank you so much!!!

  4. Lauri says:

    LOL!
    So this is what the bugs around my house see!

    I need to get some more chicken pictures….or chicken pick-chures….

    I keep waiting for a warm day. Like even 50 degrees….

    • LBeeeze says:

      OMGosh…..I’d love to see your chicken pick-chures!!!

      You would not BE-lieve our FREAKY weather!!! Just one week after we woke up to five inches of snow, yesterday we had an official high of 90 degrees fahrenheit. A wicked cold front came through during the night last night. It’s cold AGAIN. We’re supposed to get down to freezing tonight. It was so cold walking to my car after work today.

      Thanks so much!!!

Leave a Reply

