Thinking…

Thinking of you….

Thinking Thinking Thinking

Wondering what you’re having for dinner.

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Cute Silly Fun, Cute Silly Fun My Photo and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to Thinking…

  1. I wonder what Charlie considers a great dinner. Cheezburgers and a chocolate shake? Prime rib with garlic mashed potatoes? Fish and chips?

    (Argh, I’m making myself hungry. Must find something to eat!)

    • LBeeeze says:

      Oh, I think he’s really into just about any kind of people food.

      Don’t you hate that…..thinking about food until you make yourself so hungry??

      Hope you got something good to eat.

  2. ladyapolline says:

    Spinach ! … shrimps and salad ? … Thaï rice and fried chicken ? Salt-marsh lamb ? …. Up to you, but please, without I-131 ! … … Difficult ? … I know, I know …

  3. Oh, Charlie~~~ I am in deep thinking as well but not for food 😛

  4. That is the PERFECT caption. LOL

  5. akamonsoon says:

    And will you bring me a doggie bag? 😉 I love Charlie. Such a sweetie.

  6. pyrit says:

    (wondering, wondering) I can’t remember what I had for dinner last night.

  7. Waldo says:

    I haven’t even eaten lunch yet! Although I can guess what dinner will be….leftovers

  8. Aussie Emjay says:

    If I knew where you lived Charlie might go missing……. 🙂

    I start thinking about dinner at lunch time! LOL.

    • LBeeeze says:

      Hehehehehehehe…he lives with my wonderful step daughter, but he stayed with us for a week when she and her husband were on vacation.

      Hahahahahahahaha….most days I’m lucky if I can even think at lunch time. I always eat at my desk while I’m working.

      Thanks SO much!!!

Leave a Reply

