Yes, Thank You….

Yes, thank you very much…..

Little Mou
Carcass ??

Awesome Flickr Link

I’m here for the carcass.

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Cute Silly Fun and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Yes, Thank You….

  1. Woah! Not mine, I hope! But wouldn’t you prefer a nice piece of chocolate cake, or a hot dog? I can whip that up in a flash!

  2. Lauri says:

    Uh oh. I think he is looking at ME! *runs!*

  3. pyrit says:

    I knew I could trust you, LBeeeze! I saw the word “carcass” and was almost too afraid to click on this.
    Wow, that is a magnificent brute of a bird.

    • LBeeeze says:

      Oh, but of course!!! Only silly stuff here.

      That really is a handsome bird. I wouldn’t want him to be eyeing me.

      Hehehehehehehehe….thanks so much!!!

  4. akamonsoon says:

    Got Carcus? LOL. We have turkey vultures here. They look just like turkeys but are way uglier.

    • LBeeeze says:

      We have them here too. I can’t believe how big they get. I wouldn’t want to pick a bone with one of them.

      Hehehehehehehehehe…thanks so much!!!

  5. kimkiminy says:

    What a beautiful buzzard! Even his head has soft fuzz, instead of the usual nasty-looking red skin.

Leave a Reply

