My Naps….

My Naps….

Don’t You Know It’s Almost Caturday??

Why are you disturbing them??

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Cute Silly Fun My Photo and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

31 Responses to My Naps….

  1. kimkiminy says:

    Oh, the disapproval!
    sorry, we ~shhhh~ we quietly tiptoe away…

  2. He’s always so cute ^.^ !!

  3. HAHAHAHA I saw your avi photo on According to Gus, and had to see what you were about. Love it! New subscriber now. Hope you’ll do the same! 😉

  4. Aussie Emjay says:

    Haha – what a funny little expression. I am looking forward to a weekend of naps myself.

    • LBeeeze says:

      I’m sure you have lots of catching up to do.

      Although I haven’t been doing any napping it’s a great day for it. After temps in the 80s we now have several inches of snow and it’s still coming down. My hummingbird feeder (no hummingbirds yet, just woodpeckers) is covered in snow!!!

      Thanks so much!!!

  5. Drude says:

    heheee, love the face. Don’t worry kitteh, we’ll sneak out again and let you get back to your napping.

  6. geocacherinkerstin says:

    LOL-he looks tired and also proud….i like this shot .

  7. Not to worry! I plan on sleeping in too! Zzzzz…..

    • LBeeeze says:

      OMGOsh you wouldn’t believe the sleep weather we have here. After several days in the 80s we now have several inches of snow and it’s still coming down!!! It’s a good day to stay home…..except I’m going to the gym in awhile. Got to burn off some energy.

      Hehehehehehehehehe….thanks so much!!!

  8. geologywoman says:

    He is very grand. I love his pink nose.

    • LBeeeze says:

      He’s the grandest, most awesome cat I’ve every known. He’s so friendly and laid back.

      Thanks SO much!!!

      • geologywoman says:

        I have always found male cats to be the ones who are laid back and the females the stroppy ones with litter box issues. Then the opposite with dogs. With bunnies, the females are the bossy cows and the males the sweet ones, except Vuvuzella, who is the sweetest creature ever born.

  9. Jaypo says:

    It IS Caturday and I did sleep in late!

    That looks like Urraca!

  10. pyrit says:

    At this point I would only like to add a “harumph”.
    (left ear hearing something of interest out yon window)

  11. Oooohh…now that’s a glare!

  12. capnstephel says:

    Because we’re all just that excited about Caturday 😀

Leave a Reply

