Spring Break…

The water’s warm….

Spring Break

And I’m biting the fish.

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Cute Silly Fun and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to Spring Break…

  1. Oooh, watch out, fishies!

    At least they’re gonna get bit by a totally cute face, har!

  2. Le monde de Sergio says:

    I am pleased to find you on WordPress.

  3. Looks so relaxing~*love it! 😉

  4. littlemiao says:

    Awww, it’s an otterlee with big whiskers!

  5. theres something fishy about this post lol

  6. akamonsoon says:

    LOL! That caption is perfect.

    And that is quite the big otter. I don’t think I’ve ever seen one so big.

  7. pyrit says:

    What a beauty. Now I’m hungry for fish too!!!

  8. geologywoman says:

    I love the ears.

    • LBeeeze says:

      Otters have the tiniest, cutest little ears.

      Thanks so much!!!

      • geologywoman says:

        Once I watched an episode of Canada’s Next Top Model (I was really bored that day). The contestants were on the deck of the big house the show had rented for them to stay in. There was a lake outside. They saw something swimming in the lake (fresh water) and announced it was a baby seal! “Oh, look, what a cute baby seal!” Om…it was an otter. I decided then and there I am too intelligent to watch that show.

Leave a Reply

