You’re Leaving Now….

You’re leaving now….

But You Can't

Without me ??
About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Cute Silly Fun and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to You’re Leaving Now….

  1. Awww, baby! Never ever!

    (Seriously, the eyes on that puppy make me want to cry!)

  2. pyrit says:

    Yes, I’m going out, to buy a bigger purse to carry you everywhere I go.

  3. akamonsoon says:

    Awww! Poor puppy! I believe I saw this same face when I left the house earlier today.

  4. robpixaday says:

    OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!! puppppppeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!
    I want to hug heeem. And I’m allergic.
    What a SWEETHEART-CUTIEPIE!!!!

  5. robpixaday says:

    LOVE your new banner!!!

  6. *gently huggles puppeh* of course you can come too!

  7. capnstephel says:

    Oh gosh, what a face! How could anyone leave that pup?

  8. kimkiminy says:

    No, no! You come wit me, bebe! (scoops up in arms and covers in smoochies)

  9. ladyapolline says:

    Oh, Honey ! … You broke my heart ! … I’m leaving now, without you. You are going to sleep a little, not shout and cry ! … not to eat my shoes ! … And to show you can get big and wise … to get a good guy, to keep house ! … Don’t you ?

    Here we are ! … I’ll come back soon. Next time, be careful : I don’t want even a little good by : you play or sleep on your blanket while I go and come back. All’s well. Ok ?

  10. marina says:

    so sweet! 🙂

Leave a Reply

