Your Pots….

I’m protecting your pots…..

RAWR!
Back OFF !!

Awesome Flickr Link

With my teefs and my toes.

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Cute Silly Fun and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

31 Responses to Your Pots….

  1. That face is so cute, it can’t look fierce. He looks like he’s LOLing. 😀

  2. Hahahaha!!! I will never ever touch that pot!! ^.^ So cute!

  3. kimkiminy says:

    Such pretty white teefs! We must be brushing every day!

  4. e2thec says:

    oh my – the teef!

    (i want a hedgehog, but they’re illegal in my state… : ( )

    • LBeeeze says:

      Although I think they’re painfully cute, I really don’t know that much about having one as a pet. Why are they illegal in your state??

      Thanks so much!!!

      • e2thec says:

        the state game commission claims that they could become a pest species, but… they would never be able to survive out winters outdoors. (they have to be kept warm or they will die.)

        in places like California, there really is a danger of them running wild (they’re illegal there, too), but here? Not a chance.

        • LBeeeze says:

          I wonder what bunnies think of hedgehogs or what hedgehogs think of bunnies. It seems that heggies are curious by nature.

          Thanks so much!!!

          • e2thec says:

            well, buns are curious by nature, too, so… I don’t know how they would react to each other, but it sure would be interesting to see!

          • geologywoman says:

            Vuvu learned to speak hedgehog while she was living outside in the run, when we first rescued her. She really did, even Masha would say, and he is the ultimate skeptic.
            We had three living in our garden at the old house. One was a big arse daddy-o and he would get horny and walk around at night grunting. She never seemed spooked by his presence.
            They eat slugs…a great reason to have them around.

          • geologywoman says:

            We named him Godzilla because when he came through the mint bed, the stalks waved and his feet crashed through them.
            We rescued one of his wee ones, who was blind. And now lives at a rescue centre in a zoo.

  5. pyrit says:

    Oh little hedgie, settle down, you might hurt yourself.

  6. capnstephel says:

    Yeek! So dangerous!

    (I love your new banner!)

  7. akamonsoon says:

    Yes, I think I’ll start using the Tupperware now. Yeah, that’s what I’ll do. Don’t want to meet the wrath of those teef or dose toes!

  8. marina says:

    hahahahaha…this is my favorite of the week!

  9. geologywoman says:

    I would like to say here for everyone who does not know, hedgehogs eat slugs. Which is very cool beans. Here in the UK they are in trouble due to over development and being run over by cars, as well as people putting out slug poison.

    • LBeeeze says:

      They are very, very precious. I’ve read about them getting hurt by cars, which is so sad. I saw one once when I lived in England. It acted kind of scared. They’re good for gardens, but garden poisons are not good to them. Poor little critters.

      Thanks very, very much!!!

Leave a Reply

