Irish Rose…

Gran was an Irish rose.  Dad’s kind of thorny….

Rosy Bud

But I’m just a little bud.

Happy St. Patrick’s Day !!!

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Cute Silly Fun and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to Irish Rose…

  1. Pretty Irish Rose! I’ll raise a glass of Guiness to you on St. Pat’s!

    (I’ve been listening to Dexy Midnight Runner’s “Come On Eileen” tonight, and I keep thinking of the chorus, “Too rah loo rah lay! I could hum this tune forever!” )

    • LBeeeze says:

      OMGosh…..do you actually know the words??!! I’ve always wondered exactly what they were. It’s such a catchy tune.

      Cheers!!!

      Thanks so much!!!

  2. geologywoman says:

    Goodness me. LOL! Makes me think of my friend Maura, who (a) loves cats, (b) mother was fresh off the boat from Ireland into America, and (c) likes hats.

  3. pyrit says:

    “Kiss me, I’m Irish” and cute!
    Happy St. Patrick’s Day, LBeeeze!

  4. Lauri says:

    Awwww, Happy St. Paddy’s day, LBeeeze!

  5. LOL looks almost like there are holes for the ears. But I guess kitty put them flat on the head being shell shocked about the attire. 😆

    • LBeeeze says:

      I think there really are holes for the ears. I think the ear on the other side is sticking out. OMGosh…..shelly shocking, but oh so cute!!!

      Thanks so much!!!

  6. way to cute this time … far to cute

  7. kimkiminy says:

    You are killing me!!! That? Must be the cutest thing I’ve ever seen. Period.

  8. paikea says:

    this kitty is so precious!!

Leave a Reply

