Seriously….

Seriously….

I Glare You

You make my hairs stand on end.

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Cute Silly Fun and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

27 Responses to Seriously….

  1. toemailer says:

    lol, this guy is quite intensely serious, 🙂

  2. Hahahahaha!! reminds me of Daffy duck!! So cute!!

  3. I was thinking this guy looks like Robert Smith from The Cure. But that might be just me being nostalgic for the 80s. “Friday I’m in love….!”

  4. geologywoman says:

    It’s me in the morning with this short hair! Seriously!

    • LBeeeze says:

      Oh, me too. My cowlicks are sooooo bad. I think they’ve gotten worse, and my hair’s too short right now to hide them. Gaaaaaaah…..what was I thinking??!! I’m using hair glue to hold them down, for real.

      Thanks so much!!!

  5. Lauri says:

    Bwahaha! I always know I am going to scroll down and burst out laughin!

  6. Jaypo says:

    HAHAHAA!!! That’s hysterical!

  7. AuntieBellum says:

    LMAO! He looks like he’s blowing a nice raspberry, too! 😛

  8. Seriously…this is exactly how I felt yesterday, too. 😀

  9. robpixaday says:

    Whoa……………is he sticking his tongue out at us?

    ::runs home as fast as she can::

    • LBeeeze says:

      Isn’t this so funny??!! I can’t tell for sure if that’s his tongue, but it sure looks like it. He looks a bit miffed. Run fast, run!!!

      Hehehehehehehehehe……thanks so much!!!!

  10. akamonsoon says:

    I don’t think I’d want to mess with that one. 😉

  11. kimkiminy says:

    OMG! It’s Nick Nolte reincarnated as a duck!!!

Leave a Reply

