Excuse Me….

Excuse me, but do you realize…

Excuse Please

The ducks have begun to hover and they won’t let me near the bird feeder.

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Cute Silly Fun and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Excuse Me….

  1. capnstephel says:

    Darn, this isn’t the Squirrelio. Still so very cute! I can imagine this being said with an English accent 😀

  2. Agh! We had a squirrel do that just the other day! I think he was actually asking for peanut butter cookies and walnut fudge. I told him we didn’t have any, so he left a poop on the doorstep. o_O

  3. Lauri says:

    Awwww! I would give Skwerly his very own feeder!

    A hawk landed on my back porch a couple of weeks ago, did a poop on the deck and flew away. I suppose he was telling me “Thanks for the sparrows” too! 🙂

    • LBeeeze says:

      I remember the hawk in the chicken house waiting for the fast food sparrows. He was leaving a little love behind.

      Hahahahahahaha….thanks so much!!!

  4. AuntieBellum says:

    Nothing says “I love you” like a pile ‘o poop.

    The squirllio totally looks like he’s putting on his earnest look in hopes that you’ll purchase some of his wares.

  5. pyrit says:

    This made me laugh!
    And what a photo!

  6. kimkiminy says:

    LOL! What a great picture!!!

  7. Aussie Emjay says:

    I don’t ever want to see a squirrel like that at my front door! LOL 🙂

Leave a Reply

