Come Close….

Come close now…..

Sweet Kisser

And I’ll give you a sweet piggy kiss.

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Cute Silly Fun and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to Come Close….

  1. Piggy kisses always leave a little wet smiley face on your cheek. It’s true! Mwah!

  2. ladyapolline says:

    I prefer butterfly kisses,guy ! … They’re better for my make up ! …

  3. Lauri says:

    Now that piggy just shouts “SNOUT”!

  4. Aussie Emjay says:

    That’s a very clean snout now but imagine what it looks like after it’s been in the trough. My daughter was given stuffed toy pig when she was a baby. I could never get it away from her to wash it so I bought a second one – exactly the same – except apparently the smell! LOL – she could always tell the difference and although I did get the original in the wash occasionally she never quite cuddled the 2nd one with the same “loveyness”. She used to snuggle the pig between her chin and shoulder then wrap her arm around it and stick two fingers in her mouth and suck away very happily.

  5. LBeeeze says:

    Awwwwwwwwwwww……how sweet!!! I bet the original has certain worn spots she was used to feeling.

    Thanks so much!!!

  6. kimkiminy says:

    Uh… I’ll just stay over here, ‘kay?

  7. geologywoman says:

    Pink noses always make life better.

    • LBeeeze says:

      One look at one exceptionally cute pink nose can ease a lot of pain. Pink noses are well known for their medicinal properties.

      Hehehehehehehehe……thanks so much!!!

  8. capnstephel says:

    I want to poke the nosie

  9. akamonsoon says:

    He is so darn cute however I think I’d prefer to blow a kiss to his wet little snout. 😉

  10. Awww..pinku♥pinku♥pinku♥ SO CUTE!!! ^.^

  11. …and I think that pig butt behind her is so so cute as well hehehehe :))

Leave a Reply

