Dreamy Chocolate….

Dreamy chocolate ice cream…Dreamy chocolate ice cream….

Don’t Disappoint Me

Fall on my face….Fall on my face….

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Cute Silly Fun and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

26 Responses to Dreamy Chocolate….

  1. awwww~**I’ll surely give u lots of chocolate ice cream 😛

  2. You know, we have bowls here. You can have some in the bowl. ‘Cause ice cream on your face might hurt a little.

    (Ignore me: when I was four years old, I tried to reach for a carton of frozen hard ice cream in the freezer but it fell on my head and knocked me out. My mother said I never recovered from the blow. I think she’s right. 😀 )

    • LBeeeze says:

      Gaaaaaaaaaah!!! Those frozen hard blocks of ice cream used to be so hard. I think they they’re not as hard as they used to be. A real bowl would be so much better anyway.

      Thanks so much!!!

  3. Looks like me when I see chocolate/ice cream/cheese cake ….

  4. Lauri says:

    I LOL’d at this! I wish I could drop a scoop on his face! 🙂

  5. akamonsoon says:

    Look at those little eyes. They are just pleading!

  6. ladyapolline says:

    – Fall on my face, fall on my face !
    – Noooooooo ! …

  7. sorry baby,chocholate is really bad for you…….here, have a scoop of wonderful vanilla instead 🙂

  8. kimkiminy says:

    He looks like he’s about to leap up and eat the camera!

  9. jaklumen says:

    D-i-s-a-p-p-o-i-n-t

    Yes, I am the evil spelling taskmaster, but see, this is a dog we’re talking about, and dogs don’t understand an extra s. They do understand an extra pee.

    • LBeeeze says:

      I would be so disappointed if you didn’t point ou the misspelling!!

      Gaaaaaaaaaaah…..I hate when I do that.

      Thanks so muchly (muchly is an much with a little extra muchings)!!!

  10. Ahhh! I don’t know what’s cuter, the tongue or the cute tail whipping around!

  11. marina says:

    Look at his tongue: he’s already tasting it!

Leave a Reply

