You’ll Not….

Yar, Matey.  You’ll not be getting ’em back….

Mine All Mine

They be mine now !!!

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Cute Silly Fun and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to You’ll Not….

  1. littlemiao says:

    Hmm, they look a little big for you, but they do match your feathers.

  2. pyrit says:

    Interesting choice of booty.

    • LBeeeze says:

      We all have our own ideas about booty. Booty is as booty does.

      My grandmother used to say “Beauty is as beauty does.”

      Hehehehehehehehe…..thanks so much!!!

  3. Whups….you can have the shoes. I don’t mind walking barefoot. Nope, nope. You have a nice day, hear?

  4. ladyapolline says:

    Hi Ernest Owl ! … You well see theses shoes are too heavy for you ! … Give them to me ! … I’ll knitt for you little warm and light boots ! … You’ll see how stylish you’ll be ! …

  5. geologywoman says:

    I love it! LOL!

  6. kimkiminy says:

    I’m with Hangaku Gozen. Yes my dear, they ARE indeed your shoes, no arguments here. Enjoy.

  7. marina says:

    and the look says it all!

  8. Aussie Emjay says:

    I wonder if he’ll be able to lift off …..

  9. akamonsoon says:

    Um, yes, they are all yours. Now please don’t hurt me! 😉

  10. capnstephel says:

    Ohhh boy. Don’t mess with that owl

  11. *offers owl (gulp!) bunny slippers so that I can retrieve the shoes and get to work*

Leave a Reply

