My Style…

Baby Cakes, my style is my own…

Bell Style

I roll with the bell.

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Cute Silly Fun and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to My Style…

  1. Gaga! Lady Gaga! Over here!

    [Cue the music:] I’m your biggest fan,
    I’ll follow you
    Until you love me,
    Papa-paparazzi!

  2. Okay, I agree – it’s cute.
    But I can’t help feeling sorry for the animals when we try to humanize them that way by dressing up.

  3. ladyapolline says:

    Ready for ice skating ! …
    Have a nice day.

  4. geologywoman says:

    Ghetto fabulous!

  5. kimkiminy says:

    He so hip, he so cool…

  6. doranyc says:

    Oh yeah. Tew Kewl fo’ Skool.

  7. akamonsoon says:

    LOL! I half expected to see camera’s flashing for this little diva. Too cute.

  8. Aussie Emjay says:

    Oh poor little munchkin! All that glare!

Leave a Reply

