Oh, Really…..

Oh, really….You’re not serious…..

Mr. Mello
I Insist

So salmon fillets are totally out of the question??

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Cute Silly Fun My Photo and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to Oh, Really…..

  1. Awww..Missed this Kitty ^.^ I always loved salmon til’ i had eaten sashimi, i dun want it anymore lol.

    • LBeeeze says:

      Thank you so much!!! Theo is the BEST!!! He’s really such a sweetheart, even though he’s doing such a great job of looking smirky here.

      Thanks again!!!

  2. ladyapolline says:

    So cute ! … Please, give him his salmon fillets ! …

  3. akamonsoon says:

    Remember Morris the Cat from the 9 Lives commercials? I instantly thought of him when seeing this. 🙂

    • LBeeeze says:

      Heehee….I loved Morris!!! Theo is really such a sweetheart. He’s just doing a really good job of looking smirky here.

      Thank you very, very much!!!

  4. littlemiao says:

    No way, salmon is always on the menu!

  5. capnstephel says:

    If you want it, you cook it!

  6. paikea says:

    Kitteh means business:) that is such a priceless expression on the face! awwwww!

  7. posted in [Cute Silly Fun My Photo] lol that’s precious

  8. Aussie Emjay says:

    LOL – he has quite a frown!

    • LBeeeze says:

      Hehehehehehehehehe….Theo is the most laid back cat I’ve ever known. He’s so sweet. I just happen to catch him looking smirky.

      Thank you so much!!!!

  9. Smoked? Grilled? Or served sashimi-style?
    My little old kitty used to salivate when I fixed salmon for dinner. There’d be a pool of drool on the floor when I was done cooking!

  10. geologywoman says:

    One of my favourite kinds of kitty. That tan and black stripe with the M on the forehead. (I know, it’s a scarab, and a very good one too)

  11. kimkiminy says:

    Oh, so disapproving!

Leave a Reply

