Sun Shine…

When the sun shines and things are fine…

Feelin’ Fine

We walk like Egyptians.

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Cute Silly Fun. Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to Sun Shine…

  1. ..and then they’ll dance too? 😛

  2. Oooh, looks nice. I wonder if penguins tan?

  3. Green stuff in the Antarctica? Who is trying to fool us?!

  4. ladyapolline says:

    On Maak’s blog, can be read hilarious penguins stories ! …Well, on Maak’s blog on Vox … I hope he’ll reset the Penguins stories on his TypePad.
    Your penguins are very funny, they look like Sarkozy and “Mam” (Alliot Marie) at a military review ! …:)

  5. Lauri says:

    I am so glad I can still see these from my phone!

  6. capnstephel says:

    Look at them strut! 😀

  7. akamonsoon says:

    Left, left….left, right, left!

    Hee!

  8. Aussie Emjay says:

    I’d love some warming sun here…. they look like vertical sun-bakers!

    • LBeeeze says:

      You and me both. I am so ready for spring. It’s supposed to be 2 degrees tomorrow morning. Gaaaaaah!! Not even looking forward to that.

      Thanks very much!!!

  9. Amy Hanson says:

    EEEK!! So cute! So glad I found you again, I’ve missed your cute animal posts!

Leave a Reply

