The Music….

I hear the music….

Dancing Music

Therefore I dance.

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Cute Silly Fun. Bookmark the permalink.

24 Responses to The Music….

  1. Jane says:

    Oh wow – he/she is just so delicate and graceful. For like a big lump of bird.

  2. They are such huge birds! When you see them flying overhead, it’s almost like a prehistoric animal. But they have such delicate steps, like a ballet dancer. Lovely photo!

    • LBeeeze says:

      The photographer got such a winning shot with the feet reaching down. I’ve never seen one in flight, but would love to. We have great blue herons here and I’m always totally facinated when I see them.

      Thank you so much!!!

  3. Lauri says:

    You know what is cool? (Of COURSE you do but I will repeat it anyway)…they really do hear music of their own and dance to it! Simply beautiful!

  4. Jaypo says:

    LOL!! This made me choke on my oatmeal!

  5. pyrit says:

    Oooh I bet it’s very awesome music!
    Also reminds me of an acrobat on a balance beam!

  6. Jaypo says:

    I forgot to say how much I love your Babo Banner!!

  7. Aussie Emjay says:

    Right up on her tippy toes! Quite the ballerina.

  8. kimkiminy says:

    Wow. Great shot. He’s on his tippy-toes!

  9. akamonsoon says:

    As graceful as a ballerina. Love it! 🙂

  10. robpixaday says:

    Haaa!!! LOVE this! It’s so light and free and full of joy!

Leave a Reply

