New Snuggie….

It’s my new snuggie….

Toasty Toes

Awesome Flickr Black and White Version 

I love the way my toes feel.

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Cute Silly Fun. Bookmark the permalink.

33 Responses to New Snuggie….

  1. Aww, you are sooo cute! I got a snuggie for Christmas too, but I don’t look cute in it. I just look baggy.

  2. LOOOOOL this one is just beyond the words of adorable! Do they know how funny they actually look?

    • LBeeeze says:

      OMGosh….so cute it hurts!!! Stephel f0und the flickr link to the black and white version. The photographer has so many awesome photographs.

      Thanks so much!!!

  3. ladyapolline says:

    Don’t worry ! … The two holes for the eyes have been missed, but are coming ! …
    Have a nice day Lbeeze

  4. geologywoman says:

    A big fat smile. My son has a wee rat I adore.

    • LBeeeze says:

      Whoops, I accidentally skipped your comment last night. So sorry.

      I’ve heard they make excellent pets. I know they’re very, very intelligent.

      Thanks very much!!!

  5. capnstephel says:

    So funny! And here’s your source: http://www.flickr.com/photos/necilbug/3907585058/in/set-72157614853015297/

    If you want to find the originals, check tineye.com 🙂

  6. kimkiminy says:

    Squeeee!!! I’m dying! SO cute!

    • LBeeeze says:

      OMGosh…..I know what you mean. Stephel found the Flickr link to the black and white version. The photographer has so many AWESOME photos.

      Thanks so much!!!

  7. akamonsoon says:

    I am just about to melt. That is just way too cute!

    • LBeeeze says:

      Stephel found the link to the black and white version on Flickr. OMGosh, you should see the other photos at the photographers Flickr page!!! Amazing stuff!!

      Thanks so much!!!

  8. Kzinti says:

    So snuggly warm. Very cute picture!

  9. robpixaday says:

    OOOOOOOOOOOOOO Cutest EVER!!!!!!!!!

  10. robpixaday says:

    I hope it’s OK if I leave a link here:
    http://www.redbubble.com/people/ellen/art/4752638-2-rosie-with-bear-2

    This lady does ratpix…cute ratpix, but ratpix nonetheless.

  11. Um, it’s been said 100 time on this thread, but I’m going to type it anyway. OMG…SO CUTE!

Leave a Reply

