Peaceful….

It was like, really peacerful….

Didn’t Even Count Sheep

And then I went to sleep.

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Cute Silly Fun and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to Peaceful….

  1. pyrit says:

    Oh …ok. Have a nice sleep. Sweet dreams.
    (I bet it snores)

  2. Hee! I LOVE tapirs! There’s something about those snouts that’s so expressive, like a big, long smile.

    G’night, big guy!

    • LBeeeze says:

      ” like a big, long smile.”

      What a perfect description….I love it!!! I’m so glad you mentioned what those critters are called. I couldn’t seem to jog it loose.

      Thanks so much!!!

  3. Wiggly noses are the best.

  4. LBeeeze says:

    Hangaku Gozen reminded me. It’s called a tapir. Here’s a link:

    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tapir

    Thanks so much!!!

  5. geologywoman says:

    Awwwwww!

  6. kimkiminy says:

    Duuuuuude…. hehhehheh… I’m hungry.

  7. Aussie Emjay says:

    Now that is a nose!! 🙂

  8. marina says:

    what a beautiful face!!!
    happy new year!!!!

  9. akamonsoon says:

    Ha ha! I can totally picture him saying that!

Leave a Reply

