Hark….

Hark….

Splishy Splashy

I hear a juicy fishy splashing !!!

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Cute Silly Fun and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

32 Responses to Hark….

  1. Lauri says:

    He looks a wee bit like Gollum…but in a good way! 🙂
    He looks like he is really saying he hears a juicy fishy splashing!

  2. SQUEEEEEEEEELLLLLL!!! So flipping adorables!

  3. littlemiao says:

    oh baby otter toes!

  4. pyrit says:

    Check it out! This is great, LBeeeze!
    That is a “Hark!” paw if there ever was one – hee! Love it. Great photo.

  5. kimkiminy says:

    I love that expression… he reminds me of Archie Bunker spying his daughter’s hippie outfit…

    • LBeeeze says:

      OMGosh…..I would’ve never thought of that. That’s so imaginative. Have you seen the commercial where the teenage girl is sent back upstairs to change, over and over again?? I don’t even know what’s being advertised, but I love that commercial. The father’s expression at the end is completely priceless.

      Thanks so much!!

  6. geologywoman says:

    Look at the fingers! So cute!

  7. Jaypo says:

    I think mai hed jus splodieed!!!

  8. akamonsoon says:

    So cute! He reminds me a bit of my ferret.

    • LBeeeze says:

      He is such a cutie. I’ve been wondering about you little ferret. I keep checking your blog (haven’t checked yet tonight. Had to work late). I hope she’s better.

      Thanks so much!!!

Leave a Reply

