Don’t….

Don’t laugh…..

No Laughing Matter

Grandma made it herself.

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Cute Silly Fun and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

26 Responses to Don’t….

  1. Jane says:

    I can’t imagine how they even got that on without quite a few scratches. Lol – it’s so snug!

  2. silverchimes says:

    Oh my! A cat in a sweater! I’d probably be missing a couple of fingers if I tried to get a sweater on one of mine. Love the color, though 🙂

  3. And he looks SOOOO thrilled about it.

  4. littlemiao says:

    heehee! these kinds of photos are dangerous because they give me ideas for the miao kitties. if only i knew how to knit.

    • LBeeeze says:

      Hehehehehehhehe….if only you knew how to knit!!! You’ll get to see so much more of the Mios. I’m looking forward to more Miao photos!!

      Thank you so much!!!

  5. pyrit says:

    Happy New Sweater, kitty!

  6. geologywoman says:

    Aww…yes, those grandma made jumpers. Gotta love em.

    • LBeeeze says:

      Grandma knows just how to make them. This one’s such a pretty color, but you’ve got to wonder how Grandma got the kitty into the jumper.

      Hehehehehehehehehehe….thanks so much!!!

  7. akamonsoon says:

    He certainly looks handsome but I’m not sure if he is too happy about it. 😉

  8. ladyapolline says:

    Hi Lbeeze ! … I wish you a great new year ! … I’m happy to see so much people from Vox are here with you.
    I’m very happy to see again your posts and laughing pictures. So cute this little boy with his pink pull over ! … In Paris, it’s very cold too ! …
    Have a nice day. Many loves

    • LBeeeze says:

      Oh, it’s so very nice to see you!!! I tried to find you after we moved from Vox, but the link didn’t work. I so hope you’ve been well and that you had a wonderful holiday!!

      Thank you so much for stopping in!!!

  9. I wouldn’t dream of it! You look so good in magenta!

  10. mkirkd says:

    I would love to see a video of putting this sweater on the cat…now that would be fun to see~

  11. capnstephel says:

    *singsong voice* Kitteh in a sweateaw!

  12. Looked so cute in Kitty ^.^ and so PINK~love it!

  13. Aussie Emjay says:

    It’s a beautiful colour!

Leave a Reply

