No…

No….

Now Is Good

I said Oreos.  I want Oreos.

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Cute Silly Fun and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to No…

  1. geologywoman says:

    Damn straight! Must be over here in the UK. Few and far between! And forget finding the white choc covered ones.

    • LBeeeze says:

      If I remember right the last time I had something about Oreos on my blog someone from the UK wanted to know what they were. The originals use to be so good (I haven’t eaten one in a long time). I’ve never tried one of the while chocolate covered one.

      Thanks lots and lots!!!

    • Kzinti says:

      Oh yeah. Those white chocolate covered ones… MMMmmmmm… Only found those twice. Guess it’s like winning the lottery?

  2. Lauri says:

    Heeee! This pup has had a few Oreos in his/her time! 🙂

  3. kimkiminy says:

    Gah! LOVE the Corgis!
    “Oreos. Must get Oreos…”

  4. That face is really saying “YES! You will get the Oreos now, and you will serve them on the nice china plates, with milk!”

    I haven’t had Oreos in a long time, now that I think of it. I think I shall put in a request the next time someone runs to the store and asks if I need anything!

  5. LBeeeze says:

    Only the best china, of course!!

    Actually I haven’t had Oreos in the longest time, but I do remember the chocolate cookie parts have an awesome chocolate flavor that the imitations never came close to. Yum….they really are good.

    Thanks lots and lots!!!

  6. jaklumen says:

    AAAAGGGGGHHHHH

    Now I want some Oreos. I’m quite partial to the ones with the mint-flavored filling.

    And yes, precious little comes even close to the brand name. Hydrox comes fairly close, but they and Nabisco (the company that makes Oreos) have been competing for many, many years, and that’s partly to be expected.

  7. akamonsoon says:

    Too funny. He certainly knows what he wants now, doesn’t he?

  8. littlemiao says:

    Awww, Corgi cuteness!

Leave a Reply

