Sailor Babo’s Mystery….

Is Sailor Babo seeing someone special ??  Is it already electric ??

Mystery Date

Oh, my…whomever could it be ???

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Cute Silly Fun My Photo and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to Sailor Babo’s Mystery….

  1. Sailor Babo is dating a light bulb?

  2. LBeeeze says:

    That’s such a good guess, but the Shadow Dancers aren’t at a Christmas ball, but OMGosh….they’re dancing on the end of the bed!!!

    Hehehehehehehehe…thanks so much for guessing!!!

  3. geologywoman says:

    LOL! LOL! Nutter…I am jealous of your creativity.

    • LBeeeze says:

      Awwwwwwww…..you R SO sweet!!! Thanks so much!!! Stay tuned. Later today (after I get all the shopping done, and then I’ve got to…then I’ve got to….and then I’ve got to….) I’ll do a follow up post to introduce SB’s new SO.

      Hehehehehehehehehehehehehe….this is so much fun!!!

  4. kimkiminy says:

    He’s dating… a tomato? ~snerk~

  5. crankypants says:

    okay, a chicken?
    Squirrelio?

    • LBeeeze says:

      You are SOOOO good. I’ll do a follow post later today so everyone can see SB’s new SO.

      Heheheheheheheheheheh….this is so much fun!!

      Thanks SO much!!

  6. hes with a snark? maby

  7. Pingback: Sailor Babo’s Significant Other…. | LOLBeeeze

  8. leendadll says:

    I can’t believe I’m the only one to make the connection to Gary Numan’s “Are Friends Electric?”

  9. akamonsoon says:

    Ohhh! I feel like this should be in the tabloids. Looks like he had found a ‘chick’ that appreciates an underbite. 😉

Leave a Reply

