Brrrr Brrrr Cold….

It’s brrrrr brrrrr cold out there…

Wrapped up warm...

Brrrrr Brrrrrr Cold !!

Flickr Linky Thing !!

But I’ve got my poofy hat.

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Cute Silly Fun and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Brrrr Brrrr Cold….

  1. kimkiminy says:

    So cute! He looks rather disapproving of combining stripes with feathers…
    Heehee… as long as he’s warm!

  2. She (I’m assuming it’s a she because she’s wearing a pink hat) looks as if she’s saying, “Hel-lo, get a clue! Raise the thermostat before the pipes freeze!”

  3. Lauri says:

    PEEG!!!

    So cute and cuddly!

  4. akamonsoon says:

    Oh my gosh! Just when I think I see the cutest pic ever, you out do yourself, LB! Adorable. I wonder if they had to take the pic real quick. They move around a lot from what I remember.

  5. geologywoman says:

    Oh goodness me…how cute and how indignant the look on the face!

  6. pyrit says:

    It is cold! Grrrrrrrrr!

  7. Aussie Emjay says:

    LOL – She’s going to trip over that snazzy scarf!

Leave a Reply

