Sailor Babo Meets a Celebrity….

On a recent trip to Starbucks Sailor Babo ran into Huxley, a real live celebrity.

Sailor Babo Meets Huxley

“I love celebrities.”

Resident Writer

How could you NOT love that sweet smile ??!!

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Cute Silly Fun My Photo and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Sailor Babo Meets a Celebrity….

  1. Aussie Emjay says:

    What a happy looking little chappy!

    • LBeeeze says:

      OMGosh…I LOVED him. He was sitting on the window sill behind me and I kept turning around to look at him. I think the lady at the table right behind me thought I was looking at her, and then I just couldn’t resist, so I scooped him up and sat him on the sill beside me. Of course SB couldn’t hold back.

      Thanks lots and lots!!!

  2. That’s really so cute & cuddly~*love it ^.^

  3. OMG! Did you get Huxley’s autograph? Better yet, did Huxley come home with you?

    • LBeeeze says:

      Actually, Huxley was quite taken with SB and they were getting on so well I didn’t want to interupt. I just might have to make a trip back for Huxley.

      Heehee…thanks so much!!!

  4. Lauri says:

    Soooo cute!
    I am pretty sure that Huxley would have come home with me!

  5. akamonsoon says:

    Oh how cute! I hope he got his autograph! 🙂

  6. Pingback: Sailor Babo returns to his desk… « Postcards from Sailor Babo

Leave a Reply

