Mom….

Mom !!

Poultry Angst

Why don’t you have time for me ??

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Cute Silly Fun My Photo and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

24 Responses to Mom….

  1. Aussie Emjay says:

    Oh the chook is gorgeous! Does it have a practical purpose?

  2. LBeeeze says:

    The very colorful chook was a birthday gift a couple years ago. It bobs up and down if you tap it on the head. I love it!!

    Thank you so much!!

    • Aussie Emjay says:

      I forgot to say that the egg timer is also cute but I’d love one of those chooks.

      • LBeeeze says:

        Oh, thank you very much. I got the egg timer from my mother-in-law. She didn’t need it any more and I couldn’t resist.

        The chook is made of ceramic, except for the tail, comb, and beard, which are plastic and the feet which are metal. I don’t know where it came from, but if I ever see another one I’ll snag it for you. 😛

  3. I love that cute little egg timer 😛

  4. Lauri says:

    Oh SUPER cute chooks!!!

  5. ladywise says:

    That is super cute but I can’t get used to the word “chook”. Not in my vocabulary. lol

  6. capnstephel says:

    I have time for you! ::bobs head::

  7. Ha! That reminds me of my son, who used to pull out a stop watch and clock me from the moment I said, “I’ll get to it in a minute….” If I didn’t stop whatever I was doing within a minute, he’d yell, “Time’s up!”

    (It worked. Or at least I stopped saying to him “….in a minute.” I started saying things like, “I only have two hands,” or “You’re certainly welcome to do it yourself.”)

  8. kimkiminy says:

    That is so cute and funny!!!

  9. pyrit says:

    Pretty things! Perfectly funny caption!
    The egg timer is so cute. The Momken looks like it is glowing with a light inside.

    • LBeeeze says:

      Awwwwwwww…thanks SO much!! I took the photo in front of a window and the afternoon sun was still peeking through, so it gave the “Momken” a bit of a glow…..or maybe she’s expecting another very cute egg timer??!!

      Hehehehehehehe….thanks again!!

  10. Kzinti says:

    The egg timer gets my vote for cute!

Leave a Reply

