Would It ??

Would this pretty little pony face lie ???

No Lie

CO Linky Thing

For real, I’ve got my dancing shoes on.

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Cute Silly Fun and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Would It ??

  1. kimkiminy says:

    My Little Chilly Pony…

  2. Awwww! I’ve wanted a pony since I was in kindergarten! But Santa just hasn’t come through yet. Maybe this year?

  3. So blue~ in Snow~** ^.^ I wonder how that pony got in there?

    • LBeeeze says:

      I know….I think the photo has been photo-shopped because there doesn’t look like there are any dancing shoe prints behind the pony.

      Thank you so much!!!

  4. akamonsoon says:

    How cute she is in her little coat. Maybe she is sportign dancing shoes under all that snow. Who knows? Or maybe she is wearing some very high snow boots. 😉

  5. LOL Really under all that snow are wheels… like a little pull toy!

    • LBeeeze says:

      LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL…that’s it!!! Just like one of those stuffed, stiff, little horses. I saw one at a second hand shop about a week ago.

      Thanks so much!!

Leave a Reply

