Winter Vaca

We’re here for our winter vaca…

No Vaca Vaca

But the spa is simply dismal.

About LBeeeze

Laughing makes life sweeter....especially the stinky hard parts.
This entry was posted in Cute Silly Fun and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to Winter Vaca

  1. Lauri says:

    Maybe they actually requested those mohawks!!!

    Silly boids!

  2. ladywise says:

    That is adorable! I would love a winter vacation! lol

  3. Oh honey, I can relate. My hairdresser just gave me the worst haircut, and now I can’t leave the house unless I wear a hat.

    (I am so not kidding. A cop called me “sir” yesterday.)

    • LBeeeze says:

      Ohes noes!!! Almost nothing worse than a bad haircut. I’m so sorry. I do hope you glared like BA Hummingbird at the cop who called you “sir.”

      Thanks so much!!

  4. geologywoman says:

    Awwww…bloody cute!

  5. kimkiminy says:

    Yikes! Disapproving penguins!

  6. jaklumen says:

    Your winter… cow?

    (Vaca means “cow” in Spanish.)

    • LBeeeze says:

      I knew it was a Spanish word, but I couldn’t remember what it meant. LOLOLOL….for sure there were some cows running that spa.

      Hehehehehehehehehehe….thanks SO much!!

  7. akamonsoon says:

    They look like little rock stars on vaca!

Leave a Reply

